Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.8
Property location
8.9
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.4
Value
7.9

Reviews

    annoyedbrat
    my

    Review score

    6.2
    18 September 2018
    I arrived Seoul around 8am and wanted to check in around 10am to have a good shower and rest after long hours of flight. However, they didnt allow me to check in early because they had a lot of rooms need to be cleaned. When I reach there around 2pm, the cleaning is finished but I couldnt check in until 3pm. I dont like this kind of inflexibility. My room is not cleaned properly. I saw a few hair on the floor when I enter. There is no fork and spoon in the room but there is plate and cup. The cup even has lipstick stain on it.
    I like the breakfast bread.
    Josh
    kr

    Review score

    8.3
    11 August 2018

    For the money this place is fantastic.

    Room has everything needed.
    COW
    jp

    Review score

    5.8
    11 July 2018
    Location is nice.
    Mikhail
    ru

    Review score

    9.2
    22 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maximilian
    ch

    Review score

    8.3
    17 May 2018
    Clean, kitchen, close to metro.
    Dorothea Curry
    kr

    Review score

    10
    13 May 2018
    Nothing!
    Very clean. Cozy and comfortable atmosphere. Great location and price. Plus the owner is very helpful, friendly and awesome!
    jessica
    sg

    Review score

    10
    25 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hk

    Review score

    6.7
    16 April 2018

    Good location, old building without lift!

    It is a old building without lift so that I don't suggest someone with a big luggage or large amount of luggage to stay here. We were in 4th floor and we needed to move our luggage when we left. Luckily we just had one luggage.
    The location is great where just 3 mins to go to Sinchon Station Exit 7 or 8. They provide a simple breakfast. They provide washing machine. Staff is friendly and helpful and I think his English skill is good enough to communicate with foreign visitors. He helped us to move our luggage to 4th floor.
    Thippawan
    th

    Review score

    7.1
    5 January 2018

    good for stay, convenience for travel by subway.

    near subway.
    Fine.
    vorapan
    cn

    Review score

    8.3
    28 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    carman
    hk

    Review score

    7.1
    13 December 2017
    no lift
    location was excellent
    EREN JOY
    ph

    Review score

    10
    4 December 2017

    Best Hostel in Seoul!

    Superb cleanliness, location, facilities and staff. It's my 2nd time staying at the annex and I am again really glad to have stayed. It's also a plus that's it is near airport bus stop and university area where there are tons of restaurants and cafes. :)
    HSIN YU
    tw

    Review score

    7.5
    25 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    17 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Titiporn
    th

    Review score

    8.8
    27 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nadia Damara
    id

    Review score

    8.3
    24 May 2018
    it was good location with facilities but could be cleaner. especially under the bed, there are so much dust like they never clean it and there are some stuff (maybe from previous guest). the bed was little dusty.
    the staff was very accommodating. the facilities are great - got hairdryer, mini towel, aircon, tv, and wifi. the location is great as well. just 5 min walk from Sinchon mrt station, there is Airport Bus only 5 min walk. Near GS25 - so its very convenient!!
    dewi
    id

    Review score

    4.6
    14 April 2018

    I Never choose this guesthouse again

    I dont like the room, so small for 4 person, no space for our baggage and you know that the stairs make me so sick! 6 floor no lift carrying our baggage..its near from station but if we calculate the stairs we climb is same like far away from station. The stairs is really make us tired!!!!
    I only like sinchon area..so many good place, cosmetic stores..anything about guesthouse i dont like, the bed is so thin, the room is so small, the stairs is really tiring..
    ph

    Review score

    8.8
    27 February 2018
    Near subway..there a convenience store just beside the place..and lots of places where you can eat nearby
    Phannarose
    th

    Review score

    7.9
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    LE THI NGOC
    vn

    Review score

    5.0
    29 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews