Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.7
Property location
9.0
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.4
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Mikhail
    ru

    Review score

    9.2
    22 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maximilian
    ch

    Review score

    8.3
    17 May 2018
    Clean, kitchen, close to metro.
    Dorothea Curry
    kr

    Review score

    10
    13 May 2018
    Nothing!
    Very clean. Cozy and comfortable atmosphere. Great location and price. Plus the owner is very helpful, friendly and awesome!
    jessica
    sg

    Review score

    10
    25 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hk

    Review score

    6.7
    16 April 2018

    Good location, old building without lift!

    It is a old building without lift so that I don't suggest someone with a big luggage or large amount of luggage to stay here. We were in 4th floor and we needed to move our luggage when we left. Luckily we just had one luggage.
    The location is great where just 3 mins to go to Sinchon Station Exit 7 or 8. They provide a simple breakfast. They provide washing machine. Staff is friendly and helpful and I think his English skill is good enough to communicate with foreign visitors. He helped us to move our luggage to 4th floor.
    Thippawan
    th

    Review score

    7.1
    5 January 2018

    good for stay, convenience for travel by subway.

    near subway.
    Fine.
    vorapan
    cn

    Review score

    8.3
    28 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    carman
    hk

    Review score

    7.1
    13 December 2017
    no lift
    location was excellent
    EREN JOY
    ph

    Review score

    10
    4 December 2017

    Best Hostel in Seoul!

    Superb cleanliness, location, facilities and staff. It's my 2nd time staying at the annex and I am again really glad to have stayed. It's also a plus that's it is near airport bus stop and university area where there are tons of restaurants and cafes. :)
    Polly
    hk

    Review score

    9.6
    21 September 2017

    Overall, there are valuable guesthouse....

    Just the mattress a little bit uncomfortable ...
    The location was so quiet near subway and bus stop, the guesthouse so cleanness and then the staff so nice and helpful, but the mattress a little bit uncomfortable...I feel so soft. Overall, there are very nice and great. I will stay here at next time in Korea.
    banshee8831
    ua

    Review score

    10
    23 July 2017

    Best GuestHouse in Seoul

    The only thing that we didn`t like is the design of the illumination of the room. There is only big white lamp in the center of the ceiling. Except from this there is no soft dimmed yellow lights or any kind of reading lights. This should be solved asap in my opinion.
    First of all there was a technical mistake occured by booking.com and we were suprised with our room type. Then the very kind owner came and solved the situation professionaly. He upgraded our room to a very nice one. So the owner and the staff is very friendly in there. Secondly, everything is so clean, fresh and new. A lot of money and effort has been put for this hostel. The socializing area is very cute and all the tools can be used for free ( kitchen, washing machine, microwave etc ). The building is very safe and extremely close to metro and airport buses. Definitely a must to stay place in Seoul.
    Titiporn
    th

    Review score

    8.8
    27 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nadia Damara
    id

    Review score

    8.3
    24 May 2018
    it was good location with facilities but could be cleaner. especially under the bed, there are so much dust like they never clean it and there are some stuff (maybe from previous guest). the bed was little dusty.
    the staff was very accommodating. the facilities are great - got hairdryer, mini towel, aircon, tv, and wifi. the location is great as well. just 5 min walk from Sinchon mrt station, there is Airport Bus only 5 min walk. Near GS25 - so its very convenient!!
    dewi
    id

    Review score

    4.6
    14 April 2018

    I Never choose this guesthouse again

    I dont like the room, so small for 4 person, no space for our baggage and you know that the stairs make me so sick! 6 floor no lift carrying our baggage..its near from station but if we calculate the stairs we climb is same like far away from station. The stairs is really make us tired!!!!
    I only like sinchon area..so many good place, cosmetic stores..anything about guesthouse i dont like, the bed is so thin, the room is so small, the stairs is really tiring..
    ph

    Review score

    8.8
    27 February 2018
    Near subway..there a convenience store just beside the place..and lots of places where you can eat nearby
    Phannarose
    th

    Review score

    7.9
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    LE THI NGOC
    vn

    Review score

    5.0
    29 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    id

    Review score

    9.6
    17 November 2017

    Great time in Seoul

    -
    The location is strategic because close to public transportation and tourist places. The property was nice and clean. The owner and the staff was friendly and helpfull too. We have great time staying in 24 Guesthouse Sinchon Annex
    kr

    Review score

    9.6
    9 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nattamon
    th

    Review score

    7.1
    12 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews